Contact Us

The LRCC board and staff are here to help you. Below is contact information, along with emails for committees.

Email is the most reliable method of contact, especially during the off-season when phone messages may be checked infrequently.

Name Contact Notes
Dave Meck president@lrcc.org President, Board of Directors
Mike Salib vicepres@lrcc.org Vice President, Board of Directors
Garner Morris secretary@lrcc.org Secretary, Board of Directors
Rob Rothrock treasurer@lrcc.org Treasurer, Board of Directors
Ralene Wasielewski membership@lrcc.org Membership
Karen Bellantoni director1@lrcc.org Director at Large, Board of Directors
Jac Condella director2@lrcc.org Director at Large, Board of Directors
Dan Tuchler director3@lrcc.org Director at Large, Director Board of Directors
Carol Hanuska bookkeeping@lrcc.org Payroll and Bookkeeping
Ed Bangle
Jac Condella
Daniel Ruegemer
facilities@lrcc.org Facilities and pool maintenance
Celeste Gaither sharks@lrcc.org Sharks Swim Team
OPEN lessons@lrcc.org Swim Lessons
Dave Meck aquatics@lrcc.org Aquatics
Renae Jennings lifeguards@lrcc.org Lifeguard Schedules
Robyn Riedstra parties@lrcc.org Party Reservations
Keith Leonard gardner@lrcc.org Gardner
Ken Pyle webmaster@lrcc.org LRCC Webmaster, Wireless issues
408-866-9977 LRCC Pay Phone
408-364-1022 LRCC Business Phone

Permanent link to this article: http://www.lrcc.org/home/?page_id=95

Address & Map

Print PDFMailing and Street Address Los Ranchitos Cabana Club 121 Calado Avenue Campbell, CA 95008 View Los Ranchitos Gardens Housing Development in a larger map

View page »

%d bloggers like this: