Contact Us

The LRCC board and staff are here to help you. Below is contact information, along with emails for committees.

  • Election Committee - electionscommittee@lrcc.org
  • Bylaws Committee - bylawscommittee@lrcc.org

Email is the most reliable method of contact, especially during the off-season when phone messages may be checked infrequently.

Name Contact Notes
Dave D’Ambrosio president@lrcc.org President, Board of Directors
Dave Meck vicepres@lrcc.org Vice President, Board of Directors
Ed Bangle secretary@lrcc.org Secretary, Board of Directors
Rob Rothrock treasurer@lrcc.org Treasurer, Board of Directors
Ralene Wasielewski membership@lrcc.org Membership
Peter Hanaray director1@lrcc.org Director at Large, Board of Directors
Mike Womack director2@lrcc.org Director at Large, Board of Directors
Stephanie Mosley director3@lrcc.org Director at Large, Director Board of Directors
Carol Hanuska bookkeeping@lrcc.org Payroll and Bookkeeping
Peter Hanaray,
Daniel Ruegemer
facilities@lrcc.org Facilities and pool maintenance
Celeste Gaither sharks@lrcc.org Sharks Swim Team
OPEN lessons@lrcc.org Swim Lessons
Dave Meck aquatics@lrcc.org Aquatics
Renae Jennings lifeguards@lrcc.org Lifeguard Schedules
Robyn Riedstra parties@lrcc.org Party Reservations
Keith Leonard gardner@lrcc.org Gardner
Keith Leonard facilities@lrcc.org Facilities/Janitorial
Ken Pyle webmaster@lrcc.org LRCC Webmaster, Wireless issues
408-866-9977 LRCC Pay Phone
408-364-1022 LRCC Business Phone

Permanent link to this article: http://www.lrcc.org/home/?page_id=95

Address & Map

Print PDFMailing and Street Address Los Ranchitos Cabana Club 121 Calado Avenue Campbell, CA 95008 View Los Ranchitos Gardens Housing Development in a larger map

View page »

%d bloggers like this: